• Schulting takes Tour of Tobago cycle

    Peter Schulting (NED/PSL) ran away with the UCI 1.2 Tour of Tobago to sweep the titles at the 2017 edition of the Tobago International Cycling Classic. On the final day of action on Sunday (Oct 01) Schulting won the 120 km race around Tobago in 3 hours 37 minutes 15.82 (3:37:15.82) seconds.

  • 2017 Tobago Cycling Classic

      CROWN POINT, Tobago: (Wed Sep 20): With one week before the start of this year’s edition of the Tobago International Cycling Classic (TICC) the organisers are already juggling the effects of the passage of three hurricanes on the event as well as budget cutbacks. The annual TICC usually attracts riders from across the…

  • Adam Alexander (Team Foundation) tonight showed the expectations of an endurance rider as he endured till the end in the curtain event of the night, the 15km Scratch Race (60 laps). After 30 laps of the race Adam, Jovian Gomez (PSL Cycle Club) and young Lorenzo Orosco (Team DPS) making his debut for the…

  • 2017 Elite & U23 National Track Cycling

    The battle will begin on the 10th August for Elite supremacy, you won’t want to miss. The 2017 Elite & U23 National Track Cycling Championships are set to be the most exciting National Championships in recent history. With T&T’s best cyclists vying for selection onto the National Team to represent Trinidad & Tobago at the…

  • National Criterium Road Race

    Happy Labour day, please see the following on yesterdays National Criterium Road Race at Wallerfield: Marc Pogson (Heatwave) and Teniel Campbell (PSL) captured the Elite Men and Elite Women categories respectively when the 2017 National Criterium Championships rolled into the Wallerfield International Raceway on Sunday afternoon. Even though the skies threatened for most of…

  • Road Championship -Time Trial Results

    We began with the start of our National Road Cycling Championships this morning with the Time Trial event for all categories except the Elite at the Waterloo Exchange Connector Road, It started at 7.30am with 48 cyclist registered. The Time Trial was the first event  for the Championships, with a distance of 11km on…

  • 2017 Road Series Finale

    Jyme Bridges led a Team DPS 1,2,3 sweep at the final leg of the 2017 Road Series on Sunday morning after the Antiguan showed impressive climbing skills through the Central Range. The race however started with Akil Campbell (PSL) breaking from the drop of the flag at the Brian Lara Cricket Academy entrance and…


    Je’Land Sydney is the new 2017 Junior Sprint Track Cycling Champions. Flying in from Ontario Canada where he now resides, to compete in the National Championships of his native land this weekend and raised the bar for the other local Juniors with a performance on Saturday’s events in the Sprint event. He qualified with…

  • Whiteman wins Junior Nationals

    Jabari Whiteman (Heatwave) took his win in fine style in the Scratch event.this evenin in the 1st night of the Junior Nationl Championship. Whiteman defeated Kemp Orosco (Team DPS) and Tyler Cole (Team DPS) in the final sprint after the trio lapped the main peleton three times of the 40 lap event. The first…

  • 2017 EGP final day

    The National Cycling Centre in Balmain, Couva got its taste of intense Elite International Cycling when the third and final night of competition of the Easter International Cycling Grand Prix stopped at the venue. It was a night for the true cycling lovers as not only were the matchups and races exciting but it…

  • 1
  • 2



  • Email
  • Phone
    (868) 373-2800
  • Address
    P.O. Box 1038, Port of Spain, Trinidad, W.I.